Please feel free to contact us by calling 207.285.3504 or email us at info@charlestonchurch.net. Below is our complete contact information:

Phone: 207-285-3504    Fax: 207-285-7570

 

 Pastor Ward:           pastorward@charlestonchurch.net .
Darcy Ward:            darcyward@charlestonchurch.net .
Kelley Bean:              kbean@charlestonchurch.net
Jaimie Dunfee:        mincoord@charlestonchurch.net
Mariah Faunce:        mfaunce@charlestonchurch.net
Barbara Kepple:   officemanager@charlestonchurch.net
Paul Rogers:           paulrogers@charlestonchurch.net
Heather Rogers:   heatherrogers@charlestonchurch.net
Kelsey Waite:          kelseywaite@charlestonchurch.net
Walter Young:        wyoung@charlestonchurch.net


                                                        Send Us A Note: