Please feel free to contact us by calling 207.285.3504 or email us at info@charlestonchurch.net. Below is our complete contact information:

Phone: 207-285-3504    Fax: 207-285-7570

Pastor Ward:        pastorward@charlestonchurch.net
Darcy Ward:         darcyward@charlestonchurch.net
Kelley Bean:        kbean@charlestonchurch.net
Kelsey Waite:       kelseywaite@charlestonchurch.net
Barbara Kepple:   officemanager@charlestonchurch.net
Walter Young:      wyoung@charlestonchurch.net
Paul Rogers:        paulrogers@charlestonchurch.net
Heather Rogers:  heatherrogers@charlestonchurch.net
Vinny Greene:     vgreene@charlestonchurch.net

 

 

Where to find us...

We are located at 185 Main Road, Charleston, Maine 04422.
Directions to our church: Head north from Bangor on Rt. 15 for approximately 20 miles. Take a right onto Rt. 11/11A. Travel approximately 3 miles...the church is on the left.